Cure `Mixed Up' 2LP



Category Tag

CD – kompaktinė plokštelė
LP – vinilinė plokštelė 

  • A1 Lullaby (Extended-Mix)
  • A2 Close To Me (Closer Mix)
  • A3 Fascination Street (Extended Mix)
  • B1 The Walk (Everything Mix)
  • B2 Lovesong (Extended Mix)
  • B3 A Forest (Tree Mix)
  • C1 Pictures Of You (Extended Dub Mix)
  • C2 Hot Hot Hot!!! (Extended Mix)
  • C3 Why Can’t I Be You? (Extended Mix)
  • D1 The Caterpillar (Flicker Mix)
  • D2 Inbetween Days (Shiver Mix)
  • D3 Never Enough (Big Mix)

Mixed Up is an album by Cure, released in 2018. The album is a Download Code, High Quality, Half Speed pop 2-LP.