Category Tag

CD – kompaktinė plokštelė
LP – vinilinė plokštelė 

  • 1. Handshake With Hell
  • 2. Deceiver, Deceiver
  • 3. In the Eye of the Storm
  • 4. The Watcher
  • 5. Poisoned Arrow
  • 6. Sunset Over the Empire
  • 7. House of Mirrors
  • 8. Spreading Black Wings
  • 9. Mourning Star
  • 10. One Last Time
  • 11. Exiled From Earth

On Arch Enemy’s follow up to 2017’s ‘Will To Power’ they have never sounded hungrier. Delivering a collection of the tightest, most streamlined, and, more importantly extreme metal, ‘Deceivers’ is comprised of 11 tracks that will have their fan base salivating. Every track is ruthlessly catchy and mercilessly violent, and with the likes of ‘Deceiver, Deceiver’, ‘House Of Mirrors’, ‘Handshake With Hell’ or ‘Poisoned Arrow’ the Swedish quintet have never sounded better.