Telex 'This Is Telex' -Coloured- 2LP


Liko 1

Category Tag

CD – kompaktinė plokštelė
LP – vinilinė plokštelė 

  • 1. The Beat Goes On:Off (Unreleased)
  • 2. Moskow Diskow (New Mix)
  • 3. Twist a Saint-Tropez (New Mix)
  • 4. Euro-Vision (New Mix)
  • 5. Dance To the Music (New Mix)
  • 6. Drama Drama (New Mix)
  • 7. Exercise is Good For You (New Mix)
  • 8. L’amour Toujours (New Mix)
  • 9. Radio-Radio (New Mix)
  • 10. Rendez-Vous Dans L’espace (New Mix)
  • 11. Beautiful Li(F)E (New Mix)
  • 12. The Number One Song In Heaven (New Mix)
  • 13. La Bamba (New Mix)
  • 14. Dear Prudence (Unreleased)

Telex is synthpop- space disco band. Started in 1978, Bruxelles, Région de Bruxelles-Capitale, Belgium

This Is Telex is an album by Telex, released in 2021. This Is Telex includes a.o. the following tracks: “The Beat Goes On:Off (unreleased)”, “Twist A Saint-Tropez (new Mix)”, “Radio-Radio (new Mix)”, “Rendez-Vous Dans L’espace (new Mix)” and more. The album is a Coloured Vinyl, Limited Edition electronic 2-LP.