Liko 1

Category Tag

CD – kompaktinė plokštelė
LP – vinilinė plokštelė 

A1 The Ecstasy Of Gold 2:41
A2 The Call Of Ktulu 9:13
A3 For Whom The Bell Tolls 4:36
B1 The Day That Never Comes 8:26
B2 The Memory Remains 5:42
B3 Confusion 6:40
C1 Moth Into Flame 6:17
C2 The Outlaw Torn 10:02
D1 No Leaf Clover 5:29
D2 Halo On Fire 8:19
E1 Intro To Scythian Suite 5:16
E2 Scythian Suite, Opus 20 II: The Enemy God And The Dance Of The Dark Spirits 3:39
E3 Intro To The Iron Foundry 3:39
E4 The Iron Foundry, Opus 19 4:15
E5 The Unforgiven III 8:18
F1 All Within My Hands 6:13
F2 (Anesthesia) – Pulling Teeth 7:27
F3 Wherever I May Roam 6:32
G1 One 9:23
G2 Master Of Puppets 8:29
H1 Nothing Else Matters 6:39
H2 Enter Sandman