Category Tag

CD – kompaktinė plokštelė
LP – vinilinė plokštelė 

1. Movin’ On (William Orbit Mix)
2. Death of a Party (Well Blurred Remix)
3. On Your Own (Crouch End Broadway Mix)
4. Beetlebum (Moby’s Mix)
5. Essex Dogs (Thurston Moore’s Mix)
6. Death of a Party (Billy Whiskers Mix)
7. Theme From Retro (John McEntire’s Mix)
8. Death of a Party (12″ Death)
9. On Your Own (Walter Wall Mix)

Label: Parlaphone

Ft. 8-Page Booklet Along With a Blur Sticker Sheet
1-CD Holland

Originally released in 1998 in Japan-only, this compilation features remixes of tracks from Blur’s 1997 eponymously titled, number one album. Originally only available as a 2CD set including a Radio 1 John Peel session, only a handful of copies made their way over to the UK on import. Bustin’ + Dronin’ features nine remixes (note: no Peel Session) by William Orbit (tracks 1, 6, 7 & 9), Adrian Sherwood (2 & 8), Moby (4), Thurston Moore (5) and John McEntire (7).